Erin Brethauer

Silly bandz and hula hoops

Posted in Uncategorized by erinbrethauer on July 17, 2010

Aaah, summertime in Asheville.

I was out shooting the ‘Downtown After Five’ street concert for work last night when I found this nice little scene.  These girls were learning how to hula hoop from a lady in a tassled bikini which, in this town, isn’t that unusual.   People here love hula hoops and wierd outfits.  It’s pretty sweet.

I can’t decide which photo I like the most…so I posted all three.  Feel free to let me know which one you like the best.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Amy said, on July 18, 2010 at 4:36 am

    Number 1!!!

  2. Meg said, on August 3, 2010 at 1:32 am

    I love the third photo! Neat!


Leave a Reply

